Who are Delain?
Delain are a symphonic metal quintet based in Zwolle, Holland.

Charlotte Wessels – vocals
Martijn Westerholt – keys
Sander Zoer – drums
Otto Schimmelpenninck – bass
Timo Somers – guitars

You can read more about the band here.

What is Delain UK?
Delain UK is an official fansite in support of Delain. The site was founded on 25/08/2010 and has since provided fans with news for over three years. Our aim is to spread Delain’s music worldwide. You can help us by liking us on Facebook or by following us on Twitter!